1. Official Election Results - County of Stettler 2017 Municipal Election

    The official results for our 2017 Municipal Election conclude your new County Council will be: Les Stulberg, Dave Grover, Larry Clarke, Ernie Gendre, James Nibourg, Cheri Neitz and Wayne Nixon. An organizational meeting will be held Mon. Oct. 30 at 9:00AM Read on...
View All >>